Mrs Vidya Charan Executive Director
Mrs Sheetal Soobron-Dubarry Operation Research Officer
Mrs Shirley Philippe Programme Officer
Mr Veerjandsingh Beeharry Programme Officer
Mrs Reena Gungaram Auxiliary Worker
Mr Noogesh Nunhuck Driver



Dr. Moheeputh  General Practitioner
Dr. (Mrs) Ramdin Obstetrician &Gynaecologists
Dr. R. Boodhun General Practitioner
Dr S. Moti Gynaecologist
Sajeed Dando Laboratory Technician
Dr. T Boodhun Medical Coordinator
Dr Rannoo General Pratitioner (Part Time)


Do you want to be part of "Youth Action Movement"? or Do you want to participate in our youth program course?


Kunal Bhagan Clinical Psychologist
Devika Khorugdharry Auxiliary Worker
Manshee Luchmun Social Worker
Mahima R. Auchoybur Social Worker


La Tour Koenig Daycare Centre

Marilyne Dhookit Supervisor
Rekha Beeharry Babycare Staff
Nalini Aubeeluck Babycare Staff
Amreeta Ramlagan Babycare Staff
Saroja Parapen Cleaner
Lovena Wong San Wah Laboratory Assistant


Rodrigues Branch

Ruby Volbert Peer Educator
Jacques Anthony Driver/Messenger
Marie-Noelle Spéville Auxiliary Worker
Christiane Perrine Programme Assistant


Rodrigues Shelter

Anne Sophie Gaspard Coordinator
Stephania Nancy Caregiver
Marie Perrine Caregiver